2018 Earl Pearson Jr #1 Dirt Million Winner - Dirt Late Model 1/64 Diecast

Larger picture
  • Description
  • More Details
  • Specifications
ADC White Series Diecast 1/64
2018 Earl Pearson Jr #1 Lucas Oil / 2018 Dirt Million Winner / Dirt Late Model 1/64 diecast, by ADC American Diecast Company. The Dunn-Benson Motorsports #1 Lucas Oil dirt late model was raced to victory by Earl Pearson Jr "The Hurricane" in the Dirt Million at Mansfield Motor Speedway. This car features the Dirt Million 2018 Winner logo on the roof.


Where customer service matters! Est. 2000

Manufacturer: American Diecast Company
Brand: ADC White Series Diecast
Scale: 1:64 Diecast
Item #: DW618F142